Client Testimonials
Date Rating Review
12/18/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in MADISON, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Beacon Insulation is a professional and customer orientated company. Very please with response time, quotation process, and installation. Price was competitive. I would hire Beacon again and recommend them to others.
11/28/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Richard M. in KINGSTON, GA
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: They are professional and courteous. They were very open and up-front about all decisions they made and how they could handle the project. 
11/17/2015
4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Robert S. in Gurley, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation
Comments: Contractor (Clint) was very knowledgeable about insulation and services. Only problem experienced was getting a quicker response to phone calls and emails. Other than that, I would recommend this company to all.
10/29/2015
4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Angela R. in Madison, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Very professional and kind
09/23/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Madison, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Showed up on time and worked efficiently
08/18/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Andy S. in Eva, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Good people to work with. We had a small mishap and they encourage us to hold partial payment until everything was completed. They came back as we were told and took care of the mishap
08/03/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Karen N. in Moody, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Friendly and professional. On time. Responsive to questions. I can tell that our air conditioner doesn't run as often. Inside temp is stable...no hot or cold spots. Thank you for a job well done. 
07/24/2015
4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Moody, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: The installation process was wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone who needs insulation. They went beyond the call of duty! 
07/24/2015
3.5
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 2.0
Review by a Homeowner in Springville, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: They were fast and courteous. 
07/17/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5
Review by Marcia E. in Rome, GA
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Very friendly. Prompt. Got job done quickly. Very respectable. Thought the price was a little high but this was my first time having this done so maybe it wasn't. I was glad I did it!
07/12/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Pearl H. in Rockmart, GA
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: The crew was on time and began work right away. The manager restated everything they were going to do before starting work. Drop sheets were used since the access door is in the house. They work was completed, from beginning to completion of vacuuming, in less than 2 hours. I am very please.
06/17/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Mark W. in New Market, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Very professional and did what they said they were going to do. I recommended them to a friend
06/09/2015
4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Eva K. in Madison, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: My home has been much cooler since Beacon finished their work. I highly recommend this company. There was only one glitch-their supplier was very slow. My work was delayed because of that, but I very much appreciate the work that Clint did for me.
05/29/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Bennie S. in ALBERTVILLE, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Great experience, would let every one know what a great job they done and the owners worked just as hard as a hourly worker. They did just what they said they would and then some, went way above board on helping get all needed things done. THANKS BRIAN FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
05/22/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jami C. in Huntsville, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Good price, fast, knowledgeable. No muss. No fuss.
05/19/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jami C. in Huntsville, AL
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Good price, knows thermal, good work, no muss, no fuss.